Reviews

Cindy
6/11/2018
The food was totally amazing. I ordered fried rice and no white rice and received no rice at all. I am not complaining since there was enough food for three people. I just love fried rice. I would order from here again and again. The delivery guy was very nice.
Cam
5/27/2018
Everything tasted great, but a few pieces of the chicken were overcooked and crunchy. Overall, very satisfied.
Linda
5/20/2018
Fry Pan is just wonderful the food and driver.
Alan
5/5/2018
Very good
Doralee
5/2/2018
quick delivery, great food
Matthew
4/27/2018
good food, fast delivery would be nice for a cup of seasme seeds on the side for the pork instead of just a few sprinkled on.
Essie
4/18/2018
Excellent food. Delivery always on time.
Paula
4/7/2018
Busy day so delivery was slow. Good flavor but nearly cold when arrived.
Olivia
4/6/2018
Great food, great service
Cherrie
3/30/2018
Always great!
Amanda
3/30/2018
Service upon pick up was perfect and thorough. All items packaged perfectly and everyone was very happy with dinner! Thank you for making my birthday boys dinner perfect.
Art
3/27/2018
The food was hot and very good service was very good really quick
Jed
3/21/2018
Chicken in the Sweat & Sour was not fully cooked
Jose
3/20/2018
Super simple! Love it
James
3/17/2018
Very good as always
Cindy
3/11/2018
The food arrived very quickly. Nicely packaged. But over cooked. I'm not sure it came from the restaurant I thought I was ordering from, because their food is really good.
kristen
3/10/2018
Food was tasty and delivery driver was super kind after I accidentally gave the incorrect address!!
Jeymi
3/3/2018
The soup was greasy, but the delivery was quick. I'll have to try something else to see if I like the food. If I am rating the delivery guy 5 stars, if the food, then zero stars for the food.
Debra
3/3/2018
Love all of what we order
Leigh
3/1/2018
Delicious food with wonderful service!
Sharon
2/25/2018
Excellent food and service!
KEVIN
2/10/2018
simply order and pick up, loves foods (yummy)
Cam
2/8/2018
Delicious food in a very quick delivery time.
Bev
2/8/2018
Great food and nice portions! Delivery arrived on time. I will use them again!
joshua
2/4/2018
done quickly pretty good
Brian
2/2/2018
Delivery was right on time and the service was great. The good is so good I had to pause my show and write a review. Will tip more next time!
Noel
2/1/2018
Very fast. Good rice.
Brandon
1/29/2018
Great service, communication (when an item ordered wasn’t available they called and replaced it with another choice) fast delivery and always fresh and hot! Love this place and the good service we have always received when ordering! We have ordered from frypan quite a few times.
JANET
1/20/2018
Excellent food! Quick service. Friendly and clean environment!
Lanie
1/13/2018
One of the best places to eat in Puyallup! Always hot! Always fresh!
Renee
1/9/2018
The almond fried chicken was AMAZING! Thank you for always having consistentcy in your food. And delivery time was acceptable at around 50 mins from order order being placed.
Shelly
1/1/2018
Pretty quick delivery, but we live about 2 miles away. Reasonable prices. Food was just okay.
Dan
12/30/2017
Food was great as usual. Driver forgot sweet and sour sauce, but they were great about getting it to us later. Their customer service is excellent.
Linda
12/19/2017
We will be ordering for our Christmas Eve.
Genevieve
12/2/2017
Amazing food! We waited an hour, so we wish we could have gotten the food faster, but it is totally worth the wait! 100% would order again.
Lachelle
11/22/2017
Delicious food, great service! Thank you!
tom
11/13/2017
Normally would've rated them a 4 or 5 but they ignored our request to substitute BBQ pork for shrimp in our Singapore Noodles. Otherwise the food was delicious.
Sherrie
11/6/2017
Service was fast. Food was hot when it arrived. The driver was really nice. The food was great.
Essie
10/29/2017
This place is A plus. The food is delivered fast and it’s akways hot. Great customer service!
Emilee
10/28/2017
Unfortunately it took an hour for the delivery. I live roughly a mile away.
Dan
10/25/2017
Great food, delivery was on time, great service.
Kelly
10/19/2017
Service was great! Food hot and ready when i got there. Lunch was given with an eggroll, wonton soup, fortune cookies and main entree with two scoops of jasmine rice. General Tso's Chicken tasted more like sweet and sour chicken. It was ok, will not order it again. The rest of the food was excellent!
Jennie
9/29/2017
The delivery service was great. The food was decent for what we ordered but not our favorite place. We are used to flavors being a little different back home. All in all a good meal.
Tana
9/8/2017
Food is always great!! Friendly, fast and yummy, 2 thumbs up for Fry Pan!
Shannon
8/28/2017
I would recommend this place that loves good food.
Michelle
8/23/2017
Yummy!
Julianna
8/22/2017
The food was really good. Large portions. We got 3 entrees and it will probably be enough for 2 people to eat 3 meals out of it.
Kasha
8/19/2017
Very nice delivery boy 😄 great food
Any questions please call us.