Reviews

Bryce
4/3/2019
Super Fast service!!! Food was Hot & Delicious! I will order again & again! Good choice.
Estella
3/24/2019
I walked in and the food was ready and hot
Olivia
2/23/2019
Broccoli Beef is AMAZING!! So flavorful and aromatic.
Rob
2/15/2019
Food is very good here. Delivery is always fast. Our favorite delivery restaurant.
James
1/27/2019
Needs a bit more shrimp in the fried rice.
Shannon
1/19/2019
Love this place, and it was the best we have had in a while.
Lisa
1/18/2019
The food was hot but the fried rice was not done, the fried rice was not good and the rice was hard.
Evan
1/6/2019
Omg that was good!!!
Sahndra
12/23/2018
Very fast delivery, food was amazing!!!! Delivery guy was super polite.
Joe
12/22/2018
Very fast!
Katie
12/10/2018
Fry Pan soups are so delicious! I crave them! The portions are huge. The chicken is fantastic. Fry Pan is EVERYTHING and more!
Colleen
11/26/2018
A little slow but very friendly.
Lori
11/21/2018
Food was great, we will order again excited to try other dishes.
timothy
11/4/2018
delivery was quick and order was as ordered. only complaint might be container with mongolian beef did not fill container even though price was higher than say the general tso's which did fill container, also the flavor was kinda bland although quality of all meats in meal were of high quality and appreciated. thank you
Susan
11/1/2018
No issues. Plenty of food for price. Food tasted great and arrived hot. Will enjoy it again in the future.
Christina
10/29/2018
Easy, fast ordering
Angela
10/21/2018
LOVE THIS PLACE! Great food and fast delivery
Lisa
10/19/2018
The food was good but it took over 2 hours when I lI've around the corner
Clinton
10/14/2018
Forgot the gravy for the almond chicken and also was missing the dipping sauce for the pot stickers!
Dakota-Ridge
10/1/2018
Food is super good, pot stickers are a must have, and decent delivery time for a Chinese delivery place. The delivery person was very kind and frendly
Jodi
9/19/2018
Always fast delivery and great food
Essie
9/16/2018
Fry Pan is the best!
Michel
9/16/2018
Fast delivery and tasty food. Szechuan dumplings are amazing!
Shawn
9/16/2018
It was Good, nothing special. Had to try, at least once.
Jake
9/15/2018
Love this place. Best beef and chicken around
Gabriel
8/30/2018
Unbelievably delicious. Every dish. Every time. Very timely and accurate. This is my new spot for Chinese, period!
Jillian
8/26/2018
I always get delivery & the food always tastes amazing & is perfectly warm when it arrives! Every time they deliver they are beyond kind as well. Never felt the need to go anywhere else!
Christine
7/26/2018
Great food and was still hot upon delivery!
Cindy
6/11/2018
The food was totally amazing. I ordered fried rice and no white rice and received no rice at all. I am not complaining since there was enough food for three people. I just love fried rice. I would order from here again and again. The delivery guy was very nice.
Cam
5/27/2018
Everything tasted great, but a few pieces of the chicken were overcooked and crunchy. Overall, very satisfied.
Linda
5/20/2018
Fry Pan is just wonderful the food and driver.
Alan
5/5/2018
Very good
Doralee
5/2/2018
quick delivery, great food
Matthew
4/27/2018
good food, fast delivery would be nice for a cup of seasme seeds on the side for the pork instead of just a few sprinkled on.
Essie
4/18/2018
Excellent food. Delivery always on time.
Paula
4/7/2018
Busy day so delivery was slow. Good flavor but nearly cold when arrived.
Olivia
4/6/2018
Great food, great service
Cherrie
3/30/2018
Always great!
Amanda
3/30/2018
Service upon pick up was perfect and thorough. All items packaged perfectly and everyone was very happy with dinner! Thank you for making my birthday boys dinner perfect.
Art
3/27/2018
The food was hot and very good service was very good really quick
Jed
3/21/2018
Chicken in the Sweat & Sour was not fully cooked
Jose
3/20/2018
Super simple! Love it
James
3/17/2018
Very good as always
Cindy
3/11/2018
The food arrived very quickly. Nicely packaged. But over cooked. I'm not sure it came from the restaurant I thought I was ordering from, because their food is really good.
kristen
3/10/2018
Food was tasty and delivery driver was super kind after I accidentally gave the incorrect address!!
Jeymi
3/3/2018
The soup was greasy, but the delivery was quick. I'll have to try something else to see if I like the food. If I am rating the delivery guy 5 stars, if the food, then zero stars for the food.
Debra
3/3/2018
Love all of what we order
Leigh
3/1/2018
Delicious food with wonderful service!
Any questions please call us.